AGM 2022

A massive thank you to everyone that attend the 2022 AGM on June 28th. 

Congratulations to Robert Lenehan and Stuart Larner for being elected onto the Committee for 2022. Gavin Doherty, Martin Grehan, Sarah Frazer and Gareth Murray will continue on the board this year with Martin remaining in his position as Chair.

The minutes for our 2022 AGM can be found here, while the presentation that was used on the night can be found here. Should you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us by email at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *