Election announcement: 1895 Trust board

There are currently 3 vacancies on the 1895 Trust Committee of Management, with the retirement of three longstanding members (PRO Niall Farrell, Community Officer Martin Grehan and Chairperson Lee Daly). Although roles are decided by the members of the committee themselves, we would encourage anyone with skills in the areas of these retiring members to put themselves forward. Full descriptions of these roles can be found here: http://the1895trust.com/committee/

Nominations for election must be submitted before 6pm on the 14th of April 2016. They can be submitted to Brian Stafford, 1895 Trust Secretary, 5 Kickham Road, Inchicore, Dublin 8 by Monday the 18th of April or via email to shelstrust@gmail.com. Please include your full name, a proposer and seconder and a short statement on why you are running and the particular skills/experiences you feel you can bring to the role.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *