Logo Competition

Below are the five logos submitted for the logo competition. To the left of each logo is a number, and below the logos is a poll. This poll will stay open for two weeks – that’s Tuesday, February 26 – so just vote for the number of the logo you want to win.

1. Danny King

2. Eoin Glennon 2

3.Eoin Glennon

4. Ciaran Doyne

5.Conn McAlevey

6 thoughts on “Logo Competition

  1. Number one reminds me of the twin towers in Ringsend,where Shels are originally from.

  2. Number 1 is the only one that makes reference to Shelbourne Supporters, if we are to win back supporters they would not understand the logo’s except maybe No 3 which has SFC on on it.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: