1895 Trust AGM agenda

The 1895 Trust Co-operative Society Limited
Society Number: 5594R

Annual General Meeting

Location: The Bar, Tolka Park
Date: April 20th, 2017
Starting Time: 19:30

Names of Trust committee members: Ben Dale (Acting Treasurer), Lee Daly (Acting Chair), Ruadhri Croke (PRO),

Conor O’Briain (Acting Secretary), Will Clarke (Acting Community Officer), Gavin Doherty (Membership Officer), Aoife Gorby (Ordinary Member), Ciaran Doyne (Commercial Officer).

  1. Financial Update.
  2. Membership Update.
  3. Presentation on discussions with Club Board reps.  
  4. Debate on any motions submitted.
  5. Elections to the committee (20:45).
  6. Any Other Business.
  7. Question and Answer Session (21:30).

To submit motions for debate or to stand for election to the committee, please email shelstrust@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *